Visegrad scholarship in Poland

Categories: News

Visegrad Scholarship Program

Visegrad scholarships are directed to PhD students, post-doc researchers, as well as Masters and post-Masters for studies or research stays at higher education institutions in the Visegrad region, Western Balkan and Eastern Partnership countries.

Citizens from Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Russia, Serbia, and Ukraine can apply for the scholarship to one of the 4 Visegrad countries (Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary).

Whereas Slovakian, Czech, Hungarian and Polish citizens can apply for scholarships at higher-education institutions either in the V4 countries or in Western Balkan and Eastern Partnership countries.

The deadline is 31 January 2017.

More information